This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Alan G Begg

MBChB (Aberdeen 1975) FRCP(E), FRCGP, DA,DCH, DRCOG, FP Cert

Dr Sally A Voice

MBChB (Dundee 1992) DRCOG, MRCGP, DFFP

Dr Kristien Hintjens

MBChB (Aberdeen 1988) MRCGP, DFFP, DCH

Dr Mairi Finlayson

MBChB (Aberdeen 2003) MRCGP

Dr Peter Strachan

MBChB (Aberdeen 2006) BSc(Hons), MRCGP, DFSRH

Dr Libby McKay

MBChB (Dundee 2007), MRCGP, DFSRH

Dr Heather Smith (f)
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website